Indiana University of Pennsylvania: County students recognized

Local students

StudentsfromFranklinCountyhave been recognized asProvost Scholarsat Indiana University of Pennsylvania.

Provost Scholar status is achieved when students complete aminimum of 45 semester hours at IUPand havea cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher.Provost Scholar recognition is given only once during astudent’s time of study at IUP.

A complete listing of Provost Scholars is available on IUP’s website.

Provost Scholars from this area include:

Paid advertisement

Chambersburg:Amanda Lee Asbury, Majestic Court, B.S. in Nursing; Victoria A. Giuliano, Forest Road, B.S.Ed. in Music Education

Fayetteville:Megan E. Himes, Greenbriar Terrace, B.S. in Nursing

Greencastle:Sean David Martin, Lemar Road, B.S. in Management/General

Mercersburg: Sierra Nikole Cramer, Dutchtown Road, B.A. in Interdisciplinary Fine Arts/Dance Arts; Rachel Mae Hissong, Karper Road, B.S. in Human Development and Family Science 

RELATED: Local students to graduate from IUP

Paid advertisement
Leave a Reply